Reviews


Average Rating:

70 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfect

First time I have used this restraunt . Booked a delivery online. Arrived on time with extras. The food was great . I will use again
placed by Barrie Rutherford on the 31st July 2018



Worst Customer Service

Far and away the worst Customer service ive ever experienced. Ordered online with an estimated time of 25 mins for collection. After 25 minutes I went to the restaurant and had to wait a further hour. No explanation. No apology. Staff were rude to other customers in there. Everyone getting (rightly) agitated. Whole place was a shambles. Never ever going again. When it arrived the curry was OK, but no more. Some much nicer places in the area. Take my advice and go elsewhere.
placed by Unhappy on the 25th September 2016



Best Indian in Norwich

Fresh and tasty food with good quality ingredients.
placed by Stephanie Claxton on the 9th July 2016



Love the food

Had food from the Royal Bengal a few times now and the food is great and the staff are friendly and tentative. However this time my food was very oily (3-4 MM. floating on the top). Which split it for me a little. However this I'd the 1st time it's been like this. Defiantly recommend this place as a takeaway or eat in.
placed by Mat booker on the 29th June 2016



Order was wrong

Normally always go to the Bengal and have a lovely takeaway, but yesterday they must of had a bad day, ordered 4 popadoms and got 1, the naan was cold, and all 3 curries we had were very oily, nearly inedible and tasteless, just completly blandnVery disappointed
placed by Jake Nolloth on the 19th June 2016



Never Fails to Deliver!

Definitely the best Indian around Norwich - food is fresh and flavoursome. We would recommend to all and have done quite often!
placed by Stephanie Claxton on the 10th June 2016



Banging curry house!!

The best Indian takeaway I've had in Norwich. I had a concern with regard to allergies and the service I received was to the point professional and really helpful. Thank you Taj i would definitely highly recommend you guys to others.
placed by Georgia on the 22nd April 2016



Fabulous Food!

always go to this restaurant for a curry, this is the first time I've ordered in and the food was piping hot and delivered within time. Perfect, thank you.
placed by laura on the 20th March 2016



Great food

Great food and great service. Would definitely recommend
placed by Victoria Hindle on the 14th February 2016



Another good meal

We have ordered from here a number of times. The food is usually of a good standard and portion size is decent. Sadly the onion bhajees weren't crispy enough this time, but otherwise, not a bad meal.
placed by Stuart Goodhew on the 28th September 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.