Reviews


Average Rating:

71 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Another good meal

We have ordered from here a number of times. The food is usually of a good standard and portion size is decent. Sadly the onion bhajees weren't crispy enough this time, but otherwise, not a bad meal.
placed by Stuart Goodhew on the 28th September 2015



Always excellent

Never disappointed, eating in or taking away
placed by Zoe Escott on the 12th June 2015



Good food

A very nice meal again from this restaurant.
placed by Stuart Goodhew on the 28th May 2015



Excellent

Excellent food nice people can't ask for better
placed by Carl on the 18th April 2015



Decent curry

Quick delivery and good portion sizes. Sadly spoilt by the fact they only sent me 2 papadums when I had ordered 4.
placed by Stuart Goodhew on the 13th April 2015



brilliant

This is our favourite, always full of flavour and always on time
placed by Rachel Palmer on the 20th February 2015



brilliant

This is our favourite, always full of flavour and always on time
placed by Rachel Palmer on the 20th February 2015



Good service, good food!

This was the first time we had used the Royal Bengal and we ordered a delivery using the online service. This was an easy process however we opted against using PayPal as we couldn't justify paying an additional £1.50 This said the food arrived pretty !much on time and was very tasty. Not greasy at all and full of flavor. Good service and value for money. We we will certainly order again.
placed by Steven Hines on the 1st February 2015



Good service, good food!

This was the first time we had used the Royal Bengal and we ordered a delivery using the online service. This was an easy process however we opted against using PayPal as we couldn't justify paying an additional £1.50 This said the food arrived pretty !much on time and was very tasty. Not greasy at all and full of flavor. Good service and value for money. We we will certainly order again.
placed by Steven Hines on the 1st February 2015



excellent as usual

Food and service was excellent as always
placed by Rachel Palmer on the 30th January 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.